FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 29/02/2024	To date 29/02/2024
ace of hearing*			<u>.</u>	<u>.</u>	
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	29/02/2024	S SARADHA	Qtr -08 Typ - III, Marine Hill, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101		
2	29/02/2024	S.VELMURUGAN	Qtr - 08 Typ - III, Marine Hill, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101		
3	29/02/2024	ANKUR GHORAI	75, DEEN STREET RK TEMPLE PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT PLAIR, 744103		
4	29/02/2024	RUPALI GHORAI	75, DEEN STEET RK TEMPLE PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
5	29/02/2024	BISHNU DAS BISWAS	h1/3166, bathubasthi, vivekananda colony, garacharma, south andaman, 744105		
6	29/02/2024	C. HAMZA	24, MG ROAR OPP RK MANDIR PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
7	29/02/2024	BIPLAB MAJUMDER	255/3, M G Road, Near Airport No.206, 9-3, Jungligha		

8	29/02/2024	SHAHEEDA SHAMSHAD	76, DEEN STREET PART NO 223, JUNG JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 74		
9	29/02/2024	K.DURYODHANA	219, Nepali Basthi, Nayagaon, Shadipur, Port		
10	29/02/2024	SHEKHAR RAI	Flat No. 2, Hira Bhawan, Subhash Nagar, Shadipur, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106		
11	29/02/2024	VANDHANA B	House No 14/A, Atta Chakki area ward 24-2 PROTHRAPUR, Garacharama, Portblai		
12	29/02/2024	CHAPALA TALUKDAR	DIGLIPUR, WARD NO 05, SUBHASH DIGLIPUR, DIGLIPUR, 74420		
13	29/02/2024	ISHA OILSHAD	Part No -179 (4-1), Near Mansha Hotel, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101		
14	29/02/2024	ARMAN RASHEED	Part No - 179 (4-1), Near Dignabad School, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101		
15	29/02/2024	A SINGA DURAI	Ra Angtima tuhet, chuckchucha village, chuckchucha, 744301, Car Nicobar, 744301		
16	29/02/2024	ALKA	105, OPP RADHA KRISHNA TEMPLE PART NO 223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
17	29/02/2024	DWIPRAJ ROY	House No.W-1/69 Wandoor r, PO Wandoor PS Humfrigunj, Wandoor, Wandoor, ferrargunj, 744103		
E In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer S Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)